User
Pass
Directory
About Us

Home > About Us > Directory

Directory
NPS Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Main Number: 505-326-6571
Fax Numbers
Academics/Athletics:  (505) 564-8099
School Based Health Center:  (505) 326-2155
Administration:  (505) 327-9213
Business Office:  (505) 326-2155

Commonly Used Extensions
Front Office Ext. 122
Library    Ext. 153
Cafeteria Ext. 112
McKenzie School Based Health Center Ext. 115 or 116

Quick Links


Administration/Business Office

Go to Quick Links
Ojaye, Betty Executive Director bojaye@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 148
Charlie, Karla Administrative Asst to the Executive Director  kcharlie@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 120
Tyler, Sophina Business Manager styler@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 136
Westbrook, Sandra Admissions/Public Relations swestbrook@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 129
Bluehouse, Eve Acct. Receivable Tech ebluehouse@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 125
Dembowski, Diane Acct. Payable Tech ddembowski@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 152
John, Sheryl Payroll/Travel Tech sjohn@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 113

Academics

Go to Quick Links
Racawan, Tasha Dean of Instruction  tracawan@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 320
Lee, Roxanne Asst. Dean of Instruction/IB Coord  rlee@navajoprep.com 325-6571 Ext. 130
Tillman, Mike Athletic Director/Discipline Coordinator mtillman@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 117
Jones, Daniel Academic Counselor  djones@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 137
Grantsen, Trudy Admin. Assistant to the Dean  tgrantsen@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 160
Yanito, Gladina Receptionist  gyanito@navajoprep.com 326-6571 x122
Staggers, Margaret Registrar mstaggers@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 128
Stucky, Marilyn Librarian mstucky@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 153
Billie, Stephanie Librarian Assistant sbillie@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 153
Hammons, Tarra SPED Coordinator thammons@navajoprep.com  326-6571 Ext. 329
Instructors      
Clafton, Janet Instructor jclafton@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 306
Crisp, Rainy
Instructor rcrisp@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 316
Fernandez, Donna Instructor dfernandez@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 311
Flores, Yolanda Instructor yflores@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 318
 Henry, Allison Instructor  ahenry@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 308
Iwana, Elsa Instructor eiwana@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 319
 Iwana, Hiroshi Instructor hiwana@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 150
 Joe, Denise Instructor  djoe@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 317
Joe, Kyle Instructor kjoe@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 309
Keeley, Kevin Instructor kkeeley@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 305
Martin, Kevin Instructor kmartin@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 126
 Martin, Mabel Instructor  mmartin@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 326
Mendoza, Myrna Instructor mmendoza@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 300
Messano, Ursula Instructor umessano@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 323
Nez, Jessica Instructor jnez@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 321
Nofchissey, Rose Instructor  rnofchissey@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 301
Sorensen, Larry Instructor lsorensen@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 312
Tohtsoni, Lesley Instructor ltohtsoni@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 313
 Vander Hoven, Janalee Instructor jvanderhoven@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 325
Wolfe, Cheryl Instructor  cwolfe@navajoprep.com 326-6571 x303
Yazzie, Mavis Instructor myazzie@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 310
Young, Jeff Instructor jyoung@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 314

Residential

Go to Quick Links
Reece, Ed Acting Dean of Student Life ereece@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 156
Sandoval, Craig Student Support Specialist csandoval@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 302
Goldtooth, Louise Residential Advisor (Sub) lgoldtooth@navajoprep.com  
Yazzie, Terry Residential Advisor (Sub) TBD  
  Residential Advisor (Sub) TBD  
Arthur Hall (505) 326-6571 Ext. 234    
Johnson, Delbert Residential Advisor  djohnson@navajoprep.com  
Yazzie, Kerry Residential Advisor kyazzie@navajoprep.com  
Bates Hall (505) 326-6571 Ext. 242    
Tom, Carol Residential Advisor ctom@navajoprep.com  
White, Camille Residential Advisor cwhite@navajoprep.com  
Garrett Hall (505) 326-6571 Ext. 233    
Maloney, Gina Residential Advisor gmaloney@navajoprep.com  
Dale, Callie Residential Advisor  cdale@navajoprep.com  
Manuelito Hall (505) 326-6571 Ext. 231    
Charley, Bobby Residential Advisor bcharley@navajoprep.com  
Davis, Lula Residential Advisor ldavis@navajoprep.com  
Zah Hall (505) 326-6571 Ext. 232    
Bissonette, Vernida Residential Advisor vbissonette@navajoprep.com  
Kinlichneenie, Judith Residential Advisor jkinlicheenie@navajoprep.com  

McKenzie Student Health Center

Go to Quick Links
Fax: (505) 326-1834
Abboud, Rita School Nurse/SBHC Coordinator rabboud@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 116
Nelson, Beverly Health Assistant bnelson@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 115
John, Delshayne NCASH Evening Coordinator djohn@navajoprep.com  326-6571 Ext 156 or 121

Athletics

Go to Quick Links
Tillman, Mike Athletic Director mtillman@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 117
Yazzie, DeShanin Athletic Secretary dyazzie@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 124
Football      
Tallbull, Storm Head Coach soonerfanstorm@yahoo.com  
Bruisin, Shawn Assistant Coach    
Wallace, Lloyd Assistant Coach    
 Edgar, Jerry Assistant Coach    
 Blodgett, Lee Assistant Coach    
 Halliburton, Darin Assistant Coach    
Cross Country      
Zahne, Stephanie Head Coach heartreadn@yahoo.com  
Lopez, Rick Assistant Coach rick@farmingtonace.com  327-3491
Volleyball      
Crisp, Rainy Head Coach rcrisp@navajoprep.com  326-6571 Ext. 316
Joe, Jolynn Assistant Coach  joe_jolynn01@yahoo.ocm  
Nez, Jessica Assistant Coach  jnez@navajoprep.com  
Soccer      
Irwin, Stacy Head Coach stacyirwin@hotmail.com  
Nelson, Leroy Assistant Coach  ddcorrosion@msn.com  
Boys' Basketball      
 Vacant Head Coach    
 Vacant Assistant Coach    
 Vacant Assistant Coach    
Girls' Basketball      
Crisp, Rainy Head Coach rcrisp@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 316
John, Sheryl Assistant Coach sjohn@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 113
Nez, Jessica Assistant Coach  jnez@navajoprep.com  
Baseball      
 Vacant Head Coach    
 Vacant Assistant Coach    
Softball      
Heaston, Bryan Head Coach    
 Vacant Assistant Coach    
  Assistant Coach    
Track & Field      
Zahne, Stephanie Head Coach    
Vacant Assistant Coach    
Golf      
Tillman, Mike Head Coach mtillman@navajoprep.com  
Cheerleading      
Holiday, Meleah Head Coach  mmleah@yahoo.com  

Support Services

Go to Quick Links
Begay, Byron Support Services Supervisor bbegay@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 151
Roanhorse, Bita Facility Office Coordinator
and Custodial supervisor
broanhorse@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 328
Maintenance
Jantz, Ron Maintenance rjantz@navajoprep.com  
Barbone, Tony Maintenance tbarbone@navajoprep.com  
  Maintenance    
Groundskeeping
Montano, Johnny Groundskeeping jmontano@navajoprep.com  
Custodial
Charley, Phillip Custodian pcharley@navajoprep.com  
Clark, Mary Custodian mclark@navajoprep.com  
Curley, Virginia Custodian vcurley@navajoprep.com  
Kanuho, Eddie Custodian ekanuho@navajoprep.com  
Transportation
Roybal, Richard Transportation Coordinator rroybal@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 114
Bonney, Paul Bus Driver pbonney@navajoprep.com  
Jones, Edith Bus Driver ejones@navajoprep.com  
Begaye, Ermalinda Bus Driver ebegay@navajoprep.com  
Devargas, Danny Bus Driver  ddevargas@navajoprep.com  
Chavez, Larry Bus Driver lchavez@navajoprep.com  
Martinez, Antonio Bus Driver amartinez@navajoprep.com  
Nakai-Jefferson, Charlotte Bus Driver cnakaijefferson@navajoprep.com  
Martinez, Bernice  Bus Driver  bmartinez@navajoprep.com  
Irwin, Stacy  Bus Driver  sirwin@navajoprep.com  
Security (505) 860-2189 or (505) 215-2342
Young, Thomas Lead Security/Safety tyoung@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 322
Iron Cloud, Harlan Security Officer hironcloud@navajoprep.com  
Nakai, Alexandria Security Officer anakai@navajoprep.com  
Spencer, Jade Security Officer jspencer@navajoprep.com  
Smiley, Mikeal  Security Officer  msmiley@navajoprep.com  
Eaton, Loretta Security Officer (Sub)    
Washburn, Frank Security Officer (sub)    
TBD Security Officer (sub)    
Network Administration
Jantz, Ron Network Administrator rjantz@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 132
Food Services
White, Tyrone Food Srvc. Manager twhite@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 112
Toledo, Hazel Lead Cook htoledo@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 112
Kee, Sherry Cook skee@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 112
Shirley, Terrie Cook tshirley@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 112
Vacant Cook  Vacant 326-6571 Ext. 112
 Hammitt, Marjorie Sub Cook   326-6571 Ext. 112

Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • 09-04-15 - NPS Board of Trustee's Mtg