User
Pass
Directory
About Us

Home > About Us > Directory

Directory
NPS Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Main Number: 505-326-6571
Fax Numbers
Academics/Athletics:  (505) 564-8099
School Based Health Center:  (505) 326-2155
Administration:  (505) 327-9213
Business Office:  (505) 326-2155

Commonly Used Extensions
Front Office Ext. 122
Library    Ext. 153
Cafeteria Ext. 112
McKenzie School Based Health Center Ext. 115 or 116

Quick Links


Administration/Business Office

Go to Quick Links
Ojaye, Betty Executive Director bojaye@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 148
Atcitty, Pete Administrative Services Manager patcitty@navajoprep.com

 326-6571 Ext. 134

Tyler, Sophina Business Manager styler@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 136
Lee, Roxanne IB Coordinator rlee@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 130
Westbrook, Sandra Admissions/Public Relations swestbrook@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 129
Bluehouse, Eve Acct. Receivable Tech ebluehouse@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 125
Dembowski, Diane Acct. Payable Tech ddembowski@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 152
John, Sheryl Payroll/Travel Tech sjohn@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 113

Academics

Go to Quick Links
Racawan, Tasha Dean of Instruction  tracawan@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 320
Tillman, Mike Athletic Director/Discipline Coordinator mtillman@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 117
Jones, Daniel Academic Counselor  djones@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 137
Grantsen, Trudy Admin. Assistant to the Dean  tgrantsen@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 160
Dodge, Yolanda Receptionist  ydodge@navajoprep.com 326-6571 x122
Staggers, Margaret Registrar mstaggers@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 128
Stucky, Marilyn Librarian mstucky@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 153
Billie, Stephanie Librarian Assistant sbillie@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 153
Hammons, Tarra SPED Coordinator thammons@navajoprep.com  326-6571 Ext. 329
Instructors      
 Henry, Allison Instructor  ahenry@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 308
Barbone, Rhonda Instructor rbarbone@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 301
Caudill, Steven Instructor scaudill@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 325
Crisp, Rainy Instructor rcrisp@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 316
Tohtsoni, Lesley Instructor ltohtsoni@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 313
Jessica Nez Instructor jnez@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 321
Fernandez, Donna Instructor dfernandez@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 311
Flores, Yolanda Instructor yflores@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 318
Mendoza, Myrna Instructor mmendoza@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 300
Iwana, Hiroshi Instructor hiwana@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 150
Iwana, Elsa Instructor  eiwana@navajoprep.com 326-6571x319
Joe, Denise Instructor djoe@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 317
Keeley, Kevin Instructor kkeeley@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 305
Montoya, Quinn Instructor qmontoya@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 309
Denetclaw, Leotis Instructor  ldenetclaw@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 306
Schramm, Chris Instructor cschramm@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 126
Smith, Mark Instructor msmith@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 323
Sorensen, Larry Instructor lsorensen@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 312
  Instructor TBD 326-6571 Ext. 308
Wolfe, Cheryl Instructor  cwolfe@navajoprep.com 326-6571 x303
Yazzie, Mavis Instructor myazzie@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 310
Young, Jeff Instructor jyoung@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 314

Residential

Go to Quick Links
Denetso, Roderick Dean of Student Life rdenetso@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 121
Reece, Ed Asst. Dean of Student Life ereece@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 156
Lee, Averil Residential Counselor alee@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 320
Kelly, Mary Lou After-School Activities Coordinator mkelly@navajoprep.com  
Goldtooth, Louise Residential Advisor (Sub) lgoldtooth@navajoprep.com  
TBD Residential Advisor (Sub) TBD  
Arthur Hall (505) 326-6571 Ext. 234    
Johnson, Delbert Residential Advisor  djohnson@navajoprep.com  
Yazzie, Kerry Residential Advisor kyazzie@navajoprep.com  
Bates Hall (505) 326-6571 Ext. 242    
Begaye, Tara Residential Advisor tbegaye@navajoprep.com  
Tom, Carol Residential Advisor ctom@navajoprep.com  
Garrett Hall (505) 326-6571 Ext. 233    
Maloney, Gina Residential Advisor gmaloney@navajoprep.com  
Dale, Callie Residential Advisor  cdale@navajoprep.com  
Manuelito Hall (505) 326-6571 Ext. 231    
Charley, Bobby Residential Advisor bcharley@navajoprep.com  
Davis, Lula Residential Advisor ldavis@navajoprep.com  
Zah Hall (505) 326-6571 Ext. 232    
Bissonette, Vernida Residential Advisor vbissonette@navajoprep.com  
Kinlichnee, Judith Residential Advisor jkinlicheenie@navajoprep.com  

McKenzie Student Health Center

Go to Quick Links
Fax: (505) 326-1834
Donaldson, Rita School Nurse/SBHC Coordinator rdonaldson@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 116
Washburn, Beverly Health Assistant bwashburn@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 115
Rucker, Shaka NCASH Evening Coordinator srucker@navajoprep.com  

Athletics

Go to Quick Links
Tillman, Mike Athletic Director mtillman@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 117
Yazzie, DeShanin Athletic Secretary dyazzie@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 124
Football      
Denetso, Roderick Head Coach rdenetso@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 121
Kovacs, Mike Assistant Coach OC  mkovacs@bloomfieldnm.com  
Kovacs, Chris Assistant Coach  ckovacs1967@yahoo.com  
Alexander, Brett Assistant Coach WR  brett_alex11@yahoo.com  
Santisteva, Jose Assistant Coach OL  j_santistevan@hotmail.com  
Tallbull, Storm Assistant Coach DC  soonerfanstorm@yahoo.com  
Cross Country      
McDonald, Stephanie Head Coach heartreadn@yahoo.com  
Lopez, Rick Assistant Coach rick@farmingtonace.com  327-3491
Volleyball      
Crisp, Rainy Head Coach rcrisp@navajoprep.com  326-6571 Ext. 316
Barney, Verlin Assistant Coach  v.stephenbarney@gmail.com  
Joe, Jolynn Assistant Coach  joe_jolynn01@yahoo.ocm  
Soccer      
Irwin, Stacy Head Coach stacyirwin@hotmail.com  
Nelson, Leroy Assistant Coach  ddcorrosion@msn.com  
Boys' Basketball      
Rucker, Shaka Head Coach  srucker@navajoprep.com  
Sorensen, Larry Assistant Coach lsorensen@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 312
TBD Assistant Coach    
Girls' Basketball      
Crisp, Rainy Head Coach rcrisp@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 316
John, Sheryl Assistant Coach sjohn@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 113
Nez, Jessica Assistant Coach  jnez@navajoprep.com  
Baseball      
Byrd, Alvin Head Coach  bobrnow@yahoo.co.uk  
Slavin, Troy Assistant Coach    
Softball      
Wright, Darin Head Coach  dwright@fms.k12.nm.us  
Heaston, Bryan Assistant Coach    
Chambers, Stacie Assistant Coach    
Track & Field      
Vacant Head Coach Vacant  
Vacant Assistant Coach  Vacant  
Golf      
Tillman, Mike Head Coach mtillman@navajoprep.com  
Cheerleading      
Holiday, Meleah Head Coach  mmleah@yahoo.com  

Support Services

Go to Quick Links
Biggs, Dave Support Services Supervisor dbiggs@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 151
Roanhorse, Bita Facility Office Coordinator
and Custodial supervisor
broanhorse@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 328
Maintenance
Jantz, Ron Maintenance rjantz@navajoprep.com  
Barbone, Tony Maintenance tbarbone@navajoprep.com  
Begay, Byron Maintenance  bbegay@navajoprep.com  
Groundskeeping
Montano, Johnny Groundskeeping jmontano@navajoprep.com  
Custodial
Charley, Phillip Custodian pcharley@navajoprep.com  
Clark, Mary Custodian mclark@navajoprep.com  
Curley, Virginia Custodian vcurley@navajoprep.com  
Kanuho, Eddie Custodian ekanuho@navajoprep.com  
Transportation
Roybal, Richard Transportation Coordinator rroybal@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 114
Bonney, Paul Bus Driver pbonney@navajoprep.com  
Jones, Edith Bus Driver ejones@navajoprep.com  
Begaye, Ermalinda Bus Driver ebegay@navajoprep.com  
Devargas, Danny Bus Driver  ddevargas@navajoprep.com  
Chavez, Larry Bus Driver lchavez@navajoprep.com  
Martinez, Antonio Bus Driver amartinez@navajoprep.com  
Nakai-Jefferson, Charlotte Bus Driver cnakaijefferson@navajoprep.com  
Martinez, Bernice  Bus Driver  bmartinez@navajoprep.com  
Irwin, Stacy  Bus Driver  sirwin@navajoprep.com  
Security (505) 860-2189 or (505) 215-2342
Young, Thomas Lead Security/Safety tyoung@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 322
Iron Cloud, Harlan Security Officer hironcloud@navajoprep.com  
Nakai, Alexandria Security Officer anakai@navajoprep.com  
Spencer, Jade Security Officer jspencer@navajoprep.com  
White, Victoria Security Officer vwhite@navajoprep.com  
Smiley, Mikeal  Security Officer    
White, Camille Security Officer (Sub)    
TBD Security Officer (sub)    
TBD Security Officer (sub)    
Network Administration
Wyaco, Cedric Network Administrator cwyaco@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 132
Charlie, Karla IT Specialist kcharlie@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 120
Food Services
White, Tyrone Food Srvc. Manager twhite@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 112
Toledo, Hazel Lead Cook htoledo@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 112
Kee, Sherry Cook skee@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 112
Shirley, Terrie Cook tshirley@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 112
Johnson, RoseAnn Cook rjohnson@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 112
Jim, Kiona Sub Cook  kjim@navajoprep.com 326-6571 Ext. 112

Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • 11-24-14 - Staff In-Service
  • 11-24-14 - Thanksgiving Break
  • 11-25-14 - Staff In-Service